Imploding Brains


As I *cough* may have mentioned in another post, Mrs. C and I talk a lot.  I am posting this today because it made us laugh, and because writing and reading are very, well, related.  If there were no readers, there would be no need for writers, right?

Mrs. C
Somehow, even though my sister got read to too….she’s the only one in the family who grew up hating to read.
And now she only touches non-fiction except on rare occasions.
RebekahO.o
how does one not like reading?
Mrs. C
I agree
Rebekah
and how do you ONLY read non-fiction?
it makes my brain hurt . . .
Mrs. C
Financial non-fiction too
Not even like history or something cool
Rebekah
O.O
brain will implode in 3 . . .
2 . . .

this brain is not imploded, unlike mine

un-imploded brain

1 . . .
Mrs. C
NOOOOO
Rebekah
smush
Mrs. C
hahahahaha
Rebekah
g
Mrs. C
Somehow I never imagined imploding brains making a “smush” noise
Rebekah
well, I almost typed ‘boom’
but that didn’t make sense at all
Mrs. C
hehe
“smush”
Rebekah
I have a feeling this is going to live for a while 😄
Mrs. C
It actually just got recorded in my mini-notebook for future usage.
:D
Rebekah
oh boy 😄
Mrs. C
What’s even better, is I may be able to use it in my current short story
You have made me immensely happy.
Rebekah
LOL
