We Have a Winner!


Hey everyone!

I hope those of you in the US had a wonderful, safe, Labor Day weekend – I know I did!  It’s the first time since my husband and I have been married that he had it off (his new job has 12 – yes, 12! – paid holidays), so we got to spend the day together.

The plumber is here, replacing the water tank, so hopefully we won’t have any more leaks from now on!

And now, on to the real reason for the post – we have a winner for the $10 Amazon.com gift card!

Drumroll, please!

Aaaand . . . the winner issssss . . .

Liz M!

Congratulations, Liz!  I’ll be shooting you an email soon 😉

I will just say, that I had a different answer in mind than all of you for the answer to question #2.  You all got all the other answers correct, though, and since no one got the answer I was looking for to #2, I figured it may not have been so easy to pick out.

You all gave me such great, detailed answers to what Father Time’s helpers do, I just couldn’t disqualify all of you!

But, the answer I was looking for originally was:

Father Time’s helpers are different because they can’t have been someone who was going to affect history.  IE: they weren’t going to do anything that would end up in the history books.

Happy Writing and Reading and whatever you’re going to do today!

