I have no post for today . . .


so instead, I’m just going to share a few of my favorite Christmas songs with you 😀

The audio isn’t the best on this one, and if you don’t want to hear the whole story behind the song, skip the first minute and five seconds, but it’s both the writers of the song singing it together.  It’s very neat.

Mom introduced me to this one last year . . .

Mom also showed us this one last year or the year before, I don’t remember . . .

Just ignore the awful pixelated graphics on this one.  It’s the song that counts . . .

Just listen to this.  It’s not your normal version of “I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day”, but I love it so much more than the traditional carol.

I’m done now, promise.  There’s so many many more that I could share . . .

Have I mentioned that I love Christmas music?

