#WriteMotivation – It’s the last Monday already? Really? *cries*


I’m going to be brief today, ya’ll.  For once, nothing much to say.

March 2012 Goals:

1.  Catch up on ALL critiques for others.
Didn’t work on this at all.  Hopefully, I’ll get it done on Tuesday.  Tuesday is going to be my “great unplug” day. 😀

2.  Have at least 20 of the A-Z Blog Challenge posts written by the end of March, and ALL April Devotionals.
I’ve finished A-O.  Will definitely have the minimum 20 done, hopefully all 26.

3.  Finish read-through of Weeping Willow.
Tuesday.

4.  Complete character charts for “Undoing” and have polished outline prepared.
Character charts complete, woohoo! Outline is in progress, the Kashtophim are some evil dudes . . . just sayin!

5.  Keep up with blogs I’m following.
Was current until Sunday.  Blah.

I’ll be back on Saturday with what I’ve really completed for the month, and my April goals. Are you all on track? Have you thought about what you want to accomplish in April yet?

