#WriteMotivation – Of Stories and Dead Power Cords



Header image and thumbnail photograph by Hugh Lee and licensed under CC BY-SA 2.0. http://www.flickr.com/photos/sahlgoode/

Header image and thumbnail photograph by Hugh Lee and licensed under CC BY-SA 2.0. http://www.flickr.com/photos/sahlgoode/

Yeah . . . so my power cord for my netbook died on Saturday afternoon. The new one won’t be here until Thursday at the earliest, so I will sadly be a bit absent online this week.

1. Complete a 4th draft & proof-read of Catalyst.
Whoot, making progress on this one! Not super far into yet, but almost finished with the third read-through, and then I can go through and actually start making the changes. After, you know, I have a power cord again.

2. Pre-write A-Z Challenge blog posts.
Er . . . only wrote one more, but have several outlined/in progress . . .

3. Re-read Stars for the Dead (and re-title, because “Stars for the Dead” is going to be transferred to book 2) & mark plot holes/expansion points for Camp NaNo.
Just printed this off. It should get done while I’m pretty much computer-less this week.

*cries* I’ll miss you guys this week! Good luck with your own #writemotivation goals!

