Ponderings on Poetry and Power Cords



Guess what, everyone? I’m baaaaaaaaack!

First things first:

Ya’ll remember my friend Lissa Clouser, right?

Well, she’s in this INSANE children’s poetry competition right now. Unfortunately, I missed sharing the first round with you guys because I was computer-less at the time, but she made it into Round Two!

Voting is still open for about 11 more hours.

She was prompted with a really tough word (pragmatic), but still pulled through with a smile-and-giggle worthy poem.

So, to read and vote for her poem “The Architects”, go here!

Also, OMG I HAVE A WORKING POWER CORD AGAIN AND I LOVE IT AND I LOVE YOU GUYS AND MISSED YOU SO MUCH!

*ahem*

I’ve been suffering from random bouts of caps-speak-itis. That’s how EXCITED I am to be back.

😀

