#WriteMotivation – Progress! Now I just need to keep it that way…


Header image and thumbnail photograph by Hugh Lee and licensed under CC BY-SA 2.0. http://www.flickr.com/photos/sahlgoode/

Holy cow, how has it been a week? I think I’m going to have to devote the last half of the month to all the writing and critting. Blah. Believe it or not, I actually don’t like leaving things until the last minute…

June Goals:

1. Finish crit on TSB for Michelle.

(Still) Haven’t started yet.

2. Get halfway through (new) Catalyst re-write.

(Still) Haven’t started yet.

3. Work on character charts for Undoing bk 2.

(Still) Haven’t started yet.

4. Read five books. (Excluding manga. Because I read manga like candy.)

Still in progress… because I totally read 6 manga volumes this week instead of other reading >_<. But I’m finally past the point of D.Gray-man that matched up to the end of the anime! It’s all new from here out!

I’ve kind-of finished Home from the Sea? I skim read most of it, because it was moving a bit slow, and I’m not sure I care enough about the characters to do a more thorough read…

And I’ve started reading Passing Time. OMG SO GOOD.

5. Get five posts pre-written for this blog.

COMPLETE! Three reviews, and two Sunday posts.

6. Get five more posts pre-written for RRFS blog.

Complete! … mostly. I’ve written and edited three blog posts for RRFS, one is drafted and awaiting edit, and one is in-progress because it’s a collab post and I’m waiting on responses from the rest of the Ferrets *pokes them*. But I’m close enough that I’m calling it DONE.

