#WriteMotivation – Progress Made!


Header image and thumbnail photograph by Hugh Lee and licensed under CC BY-SA 2.0. http://www.flickr.com/photos/sahlgoode/

First things first, KT has the July #WriteMotivation sign-ups ready to go! Just hop over to her blog to get in on the fun!

June Goals:

1. Finish crit on TSB for Michelle.

I am a quarter of the way through, HUZZAH!

2. Read through Catalyst and mark what needs to be changed.

Haven’t started on this yet, and I’m not sure it’s going to get done. I may just have to devote the first couple of days of July to this.

3. Work on character charts for Undoing bk 2.

Haven’t started yet.

4. Read five books. (Excluding manga. Because I read manga like candy.)

Well, I made progress on this :D. Books read this month are:

Passing Time by Ellie Garratt
Snapshots by Patricia Lynne
Forged by Fate by Amalia Dillin

Currently reading: Guardian by Heather Burch, this month.

I don’t know yet what I’ll read for book #5, but I’ll figure it out… Almost tempted to count TSB for it, especially since I’m ahead on my 2013 Goodreads challenge goal.

5. Get five posts pre-written for this blog.

6. Get five more posts pre-written for RRFS blog.

